State Team v QAFL finalised


The state team to play QAFL on Saturday has been finalised.

Ian Milera, after kicking 11 goals on Saturday is a key in, replacing Alex Forster who unfortunately had to withdraw due to work commitments.

We will be taking a team of 22 away to Brisbane. The majority being from Division 1. Prince Alfred OC coach, Brett Backwell is the Head Coach.Trent Heffernan has again been named as Captain. His deputies will be Luke Manuel from Rostrevor OC and Brett Ancell from Payneham NU who both represented SA against Victoria last year.

Brett Ancell – Payneham NU
Ollie Clarke – Prince Alfred OC
Luke Manuel – Rostrevor OC
Jy Farrar – Scotch OC
Craig Pitt – Prince Alfred OC
Jake Pitt – Prince Alfred OC
Tristan Carcuro – Sacred Heart OC
Trent Heffernan – Port District
Scott Taylor – Scotch OC
Ian Milera – Portland
Nic Hales – Port District
Sam Kennedy – Brighton Bombers
Ned Heath – Henley
Nathan Bowles – Henley
Jay Boyle – Brighton Bombers
Tarquin Brown – Brighton Bombers
Will Dalwood – Prince Alfred OC
Toby Schulz – St Peters OC
Pierce Seymour – Payneham NU
Dylan Auciello – Payneham NU
Hayden Jolly – Prince Alfred OC
Tom Carter – Goodwood Saints

The match will be live streamed from 3.00pm Brisbane time

The Live stream link will be available here:

Comments 1